Latest News

For more about the latest news from Stuart Smalley & Co LLC please choose one of the news items below. If you would like to see articles relating to Kaupthing Singer & Friedlander (Isle of Man) Limited then please click here for our news archive.

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Our office hours for the Christmas and New Year period are:-   Monday 24th December - Close at 1pm Tuesday 25th December - Closed ... Read More Details..

SRA Transparency Rules

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Regulated Transactions undertaken by Stuart Smalley & Co LLC In accordance with the Solicitors’ Regulation Authority Transparency Rule... Read More Details..

Monday 27th August - Public Holiday

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

The office will be closed on Monday 27th August 2018 as it is a public holiday, and will re-open on Tuesday 28th August 2018.   Read More Details..

Thursday 5th July 2018 - Public Holiday in the Isle of Man

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

The office will be closed on Thursday 5th July 2018 as it is a public holiday in the Isle of Man, and we will re-open on Friday 6th July... Read More Details..

Stuart Smalley & Co LLC in Best Business Guide 2018

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Stuart Smalley & Co LLC has qualified to appear in the Best Business Guide 2018.   Read More Details..

Our Office Opening Times over Easter

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Please note our office will be closed on Friday 30th March 2018 and Monday 2nd April 2018. The office will re-open on Tuesday 3rd April ... Read More Details..

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Our office hours for the Christmas and New Year period are:-   Friday 22nd December   - Close at 1pm Monday 25th December... Read More Details..

Fundraising - World's Biggest Coffee Morning - Macmillan Cancer Support

Sat, 23 Sep 2017

Every year Stuart Smalley & Co LLC hosts the MacMillan Coffee morning to raise money for the MacMillan Cancer Research.  The staff raise... Read More Details..

Full News Archive