Latest News

For more about the latest news from Stuart Smalley & Co LLC please choose one of the news items below. If you would like to see articles relating to Kaupthing Singer & Friedlander (Isle of Man) Limited then please click here for our news archive.

Fundraising - World's Biggest Coffee Morning - Macmillan Cancer Support

Sat, 23 Sep 2017

Every year Stuart Smalley & Co LLC hosts the MacMillan Coffee morning to raise money for the MacMillan Cancer Research.† The staff raise... Read More Details..

Fundraising - Jeans for Genes Day - 22nd September 2017

Fri, 22 Sep 2017

Stuart Smalley & Co LLC raised £ 155.00 for the charity just by dressing down for the day. Read More Details..

Monday 28th August 2017 Public Holiday in the Isle of Man

Thu, 24 Aug 2017

The office will be closed on Monday 28th August 2017 as it is a public holiday in the Isle of Man, and we will re-open on Tuesday 29th A... Read More Details..

Wednesday 5th July 2017 Public Holiday in the Isle of Man

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

The office will be closed on Wednesday 5 July 2017 as it is a public holiday in the Isle of Man, and we will re-open on Thursday 6 July†... Read More Details..

Friday 9th June 2017 - Public Holiday in the Isle of Man

Tue, 06 Jun 2017

The office will be closed on Friday 9 June 2017 as it is a public holiday in the Isle of Man, and we will re-open on Monday 12 June 2017... Read More Details..

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Our office hours for the Christmas and New Year period are:- † Friday 23rd December - Close at 1pm Monday 26th December - Closed ... Read More Details..

Fundraising - Macmillan Coffee Morning on 23rd September 2016

Wed, 16 Nov 2016

Every year Stuart Smalley & Co LLC hosts the MacMillan Coffee morning to raise money for the MacMillan Cancer Research.† The staff ... Read More Details..

Fundraising - Jeans for Genes on 23rd September 2016

Fri, 23 Sep 2016

Stuart Smalley & Co LLC raised £ 50 for the charity just by dressing down for the day. † † Read More Details..

Tynwald Day - Tuesday 5th July 2016

Mon, 04 Jul 2016

The office is closed on Tuesday 5 th July 2016 as it is a Bank Holiday in the Isle of Man and we will reopen on Wednesday 6 th July 2016... Read More Details..

Full News Archive